:::

Introduction

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: CHANG, YUHMIIN
  • Emailchangy@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.: 62258
  • Ph.D., Journalism, University of Missouri-Columbia.
  • University Chair
    Personal photo
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHING-CHING
  • Emailshenc@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88144
  • Ph.D., Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin, Madison.
  • Distinguished
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YING-CHING LIN
  • Emailmlin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88096
  • Ph.D., Department of Business Administration, National Central University
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WU, YUEH-GANG
  • Emailygwu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62417
  • Master, Advertising, University of Texas at Austin.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SUN, HSIU-HUI
  • Emailhhsun@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin, Madison.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, YI-NING
  • Emailkynchen@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67214
  • Ph.D., Journalism, University of Texas at Austin.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHENG, I-HUEI
  • Emailicheng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88067
  • Ph.D., Journalism, University of Missouri.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LI-HUA LIU
  • Emailqqrita@gmail.com
  • Ext.:88026
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpjcheng@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62896
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG
  • Emailkuoch@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67424
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, WEN-LING
  • Emailwlchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:62603
  • Ph.D., Advertising, University of Texas.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: JIH HSUAN LIN
  • Emailtammylin@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88154
  • Ph.D., Michigan State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjslin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67222
  • Ph.D., The University of Texax at Austin
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHENG, TZU-LEONG
  • Emailtlcheng@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67122
  • Ph.D., Journalism, National Chengchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LAI, CHIEN-TU
  • Emailjefflai@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67430
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Contract Full-time Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, ALBERT
  • Emailwenpo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67122
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Contract Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, YI-CHI
  • Emailvivchang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:67122
  • Master, Advertising, National Chengchi Univesity
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Contract Full-time Lecturer
  • Name: WU, HUI-PING
  • Emailericawu@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67122
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contract Full-time Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Ext.:67176
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: CHU, FONG-KANG
  • Emailfgju@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67122
  • Ph.D., Business, The City University of New York
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YU, BEN-KUAN
  • Emailbenyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62670
  • Master,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Associate Professor
  • Name: TUAN, CHUNG-YI
  • Emailjohnnyduann@yahoo ...
  • Ext.:67122
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: YU, YUAN-GIN
  • Emaileprfalco@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:67122
  • Master,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Ext.:67176
  • Contracted
    Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: LAI, TO-MING
  • Ext.:67122
  • cron web_use_log